We proudly support 

Beyond Blue www.beyondblue.org.au            Royal Flying Doctor Service www.flyingdoctor.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Members Websites and Web Galleries

Craig Field, Commercial, Automotive, & Portraiture: www.motorglamimages.com.au
Lyndal Gibson Photography, Wedding & Portrait Photographer: www.lyndalgibsonphotography.net  

  

Photographic Associations

SAPF - South Australian Photographic Federation: www.sapf.org.au
APS - Australian Photographic Society: www.a-p-s.org.au
AIPP - Australian Institute of Professional Photographers: www.aipp.com.au
Wildlife Photographers Australia - Nature photography www.wildlifephotographersaustralia.com

 

Other Clubs and Associations

Australian Copyright Council copyright protection for photographers etc: www.copyright.org.au
Noarlunga Aquatic Recreational Club for Divers, underwater photography: www.narcd.com

 

Landscape and Fine Art Photography

 

 

Nature and Travel

ANZANG Nature Photography SA Museum's nature competition www.anzangnature.com
Morné and Keturah de Klerk South African Photo Tours www.saphototours.com.au  

Paul Macdonald, Underwater Photographer: www.paulmacdonaldphoto.com

 

Portrait and Wedding Photography

Lyndal Gibson Photography: www.lyndalgibsonphotography.net

 

Commercial Photography

Emily Shepherd, Photographer for the wine industry: www.studio-e.com.au 

Craig Field, Commercial, Automotive, & Portraiture: www.motorglamimages.com.au

 

Photo Journalism

Morné and Keturah de Klerk of Photography Life www.photographylife.com.au
 

 

Technique and Technical Reviews            

f11 Magazine a free on-line magazine for photographers: www.f11magazine.com
Shutterbug Magazine Tutorials and tips www.shutterbug.com/techniqueslp/
DXOMARK Buying a new camera, check here first:  www.dxomark.com
Digital Photography Review : www.dpreview.com
The Luminous Landscape : www.luminous-landscape.com
Rob Galbraith 'Digital Photography Insights' : www.robgalbraith.com
DIY Photography and Studio Lighting : www.diyphotography.net
Photography tips, tricks and techniques : www.photographytips.com
Digital Photography School : www.digital-photography-school.com
PhotoMAX Digital Photography School : www.photomax.lifepics.com
World of EOS Tips and tricks for Canon uses : www.canon.com.au/worldofeos
Fred Miranda:  Tips, techniques, forums & nature photography: www.fredmiranda.com

 

Photographic Suppliers Local and On-line

Photographic Wholesalers: Local Information and Gallery : www.photowholesalers.com.au
Atkins Technicolour: Specialists in printing and photo books: www.atkins.com.au
Total Photographic Supplies: Cameras, film and equipment hire: www.totalphoto.com.au
Wholesale Toners Australia: compatible & genuine toners & inks www.wholesaletoner.com.au

PhotoCo Camera House: www.camerahouse.com.au

Diamonds Cameras: www.diamondscamera.com.au

Favourites

Please email the Webmaster if you would like to have your favourite photographic websites included on our links page. 

Major Supporters of NSDCC inc are

Royal Flying Doctor Service

© 2020 Noarlunga and Southern Districts Camera Club All Rights Reserved. All images are subject to copyright. Unless otherwise stated the copyright of all images on this website belongs to the original author whether stated or not.
Site design by CFPD © 2013