top of page

President & Facebook Admin


Lyndal Gibson 

(former competition secretary and newsletter editor, passionate photographer and loves working with like minded people)
Phone: 0427 197 922

 Treasurer & Facebook Admin

Peter Gibson 
(former competition secretary & our astronomical expert)
Phone: 0429 990 070


Sonya Pozzebone
(The quiet achiever, very talented in her craft)
Phone: 0421 646 568

Competition Secretary

Jim McNamara
Phone BH: 8293 1661  or  0413 691 225
(Jim has his own business as a picture framer, he's very generous and passionate about his craft)

 Committee Members

Jack & Helen Flack
(Jack is also former President and has forgotten more about  photography than most people will learn in their lifetime.
Jack & Helen are also Life Members)
Phone: 08 8326 2239 or 0438 262 239

Bronwyn Calvert

 (An artist in all forms including oils)

 Phone 0423 641 534

Julie Harris    Fundraising Organiser  

 Julie has put her hand up for the organisation of obtaining raffles for the club.  Julie is always keen to lend a hand. 

Phone 0409 779 608

Ross Lamb   Resident Workshop Presenter

Ross a former member of the Adelaide Camera Club, has a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the field and art of photography.  

Phone 0409 097 928 

Webmaster - 

Name:  Lyndal Gibson 
Phone:  0427 197 922


Scroll down to view us on Google Maps

Arts Centre, Port Noarlunga

Meetings on 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month.
Entrance at rear of building off Ward Street.

Opposite Becks Bakery

bottom of page